Pregnancy Update: 37 Weeks

I made it to full term!🎉

It’s been a hot week to say the least! I have been feeling well, although it is confirmed that I do have preeclampsia again! I was sent on to the hospital to be monitored after a blood pressure & urine check – my blood pressure was sky high and I had protein in my urine! I really thought I’d got away with not developing preeclampsia this pregnancy! I am being induced on Wednesday 21st June (38 weeks gestation).

The app on my phone says baby is the size of a watermelon at 37 weeks, weighing approximately 6.3lbs and measuring around 19inches crown to heel. 

Leave a Reply

