Pregnancy Update: 30 Weeks

This week marks 3 quarters of the way through this pregnancy although it definitely hasn’t been my best week.

I’ve been feeling really tired & run down towards the end of the week. I’m still not sleeping well at all, still suffering with SPD type symptoms and have felt generally achey all over. Although, on the brighter side, I haven’t experienced any cramp this week!

I know my body is telling me to slow down & have an extra 5 minutes in front of the telly if Ella is willing, although sometimes it’s easier if I keep busy as it takes my mind off of everything.

Baby is moving around lots, and some movements take my breath away as they are so strong!

The app on my phone says baby is still the size of a winter squash at 30 weeks, weighing over 3lbs and measuring approximately 16 inches crown to heel.

Leave a Reply

