Pregnancy Update: 26 Weeks

I’ve been feeling quite tired this week- I’m guessing it is just the lack of sleep catching up on me.

I’ve been really starting to think/ prepare for baby this past week. Making lists galore and sorting things!

The app on my phone says that at 26 weeks baby is still the size of a papaya, weighing around 1.4-2.2 lbs and measuring 13-15 inches crown to heel.

My bump is starting to feel a lot heavier now. I hadn’t noticed that my bump had got noticeably bigger the last few weeks, however a friend said to me the other day she thought I’d really popped out. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

