Pregnancy Update: 25 Weeks

Cleaning & sorting has been my thing this week- I think nesting has hit me a lot harder this time round! Most days I get the urge to get all of the baby’s clothes out and pointlessly sort through them all! 

The app on my phone says at 25 weeks baby is the size of a papaya, weighing about 1.4lbs and measuring around 13 inches crown to heel.

I haven’t really fancied/craved any particular food this week although I’d say I am favouring sweeter things. 

Baby is moving lots and the movements are becoming more visible. I don’t think my bump has grown much in the last couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

