15 Facts About Me

Want to get to know me better? Here are 15 (fairly random) facts about myself.

  1. I previously lived in Cornwall but moved to Devon over 2 and a half years ago! 
  2. I am one of 8- I have 5 brothers & 2 sisters.
  3. My middle name is Louise.
  4. Lee & I have been together for 5 and a half years, since I was 15!
  5. My biggest phobia is spiders.
  6. I am a stay at home mum.
  7. I love kids films, mainly because I have a crap attention span and struggle to follow anything with much of a storyline.
  8. I would much rather stay in and have a chilled night, than go out drinking (obviously in my non-pregnant state).
  9. I have a huge amount of admiration for my mum. 
  10. I am a fully qualified beauty therapist but never went into that area of work.
  11. I have been pregnant over 4 consecutive years!
  12. I gave birth to Ella when I was 19.
  13. My favourite drink is probably Coke.
  14. My favourite meal is probably pizza.
  15. I hate when people lie.
Leave a Reply

