Pregnancy Update: 23 Weeks

This week I have been feeling baby move a lot more- I think I may have even seen some slight movements.

Sleep is becoming non-existent and on multiple occasions I’ve contemplated getting up for the day at 3/4am! I don’t remember being restless or having any kind of insomnia while I was pregnant with Ella 😫.

The app on my phone says baby is still around the size of an aubergine at 23 weeks, weighing approximately 1-1.3lb and measuring around 11-12 inches crown to heel.

I haven’t really had any cravings this week, although, I have found that if I put a couple slices of lemon in my water & pop it in the fridge/freezer so it’s nice and cold I tend to drink more *top tip if you’re a bit of a crappy drinker like me!*


Leave a Reply

