31st October 2016


Today my friend popped round with the little boy she looks after. We had a cuppa then went to some shops. 

While Ella napped I cleaned the bathroom and kitchen.

When Lee came home from work I made chilli con carne and rice for tea then made pumpkin soup for tomorrow’s tea. I haven’t had pumpkin soup in years so I’m looking forward to tasting it. 

Ella didn’t eat any of her tea tonight or last night! πŸ™„

Tonight we’ll be snuggled up watching the soaps with my new Yankee Candle Wax Melt Burner going. I may even wrap some more Christmas presents! 

I hope you’ve had a brilliant Monday! x

Leave a Reply

