29th October 2016

Today we’ve been shopping again. Didn’t go quite so crazy as yesterday! Ella was really good all day. It’s my mums last night here tonight before my dad picks her up tomorrow.

We’ve had mezè (pita bread, olives, feta cheese and hummous) for tea and caught up on the soaps from the last couple days.

I asked Ella where her head, nose, mouth & tummy are and she got them all right straight away! I didn’t actually realise she knew, I’m so proud! She is coming on leaps and bounds lately and surprises me every day! 

I hope you’ve had a great day! x

One thought on “29th October 2016

  1. hi darling, just to say thank you for making me feel so welcome for 3 nights. we had great fun being out and about every day. ella is so loving. I enjoyed our cuddles and ‘conversations’ – mainly consisting of the word no ha ha. it was a pleasure to treat you both to some lovely things and have some precious time together both when out and about and also at your house. thank you for providing lovely food – you do some fab cooking. hope I can do it again soon – for as long again too. love and miss you both lots. mum xxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

