21st October 2016


This morning we woke up at 8:30, had breakfast and got ready then played and watched telly. I woke up with a swollen gum so I think one of my wisdom teeth is coming through! 😫

We went to Lidl around midday for some bits and bobs then came home and had lunch, played, read books then Ella went for a late nap and I made a cake! Lee put one of Ella’s nappies on her doll and Ella changed it (well, took it off – it was cute though!) Now we’re getting ready to go to out as its one of my best friends birthday’s so we’re going to their house for tea. 


I hope you’ve had a lovely Friday! x

Leave a Reply

