7th October 2016


Today we met my mum then went to visit my nan at her care home. It was so lovely to see my nan as I don’t get to visit her very often!

After we visited my nan we went to Tesco for lunch. Ella decided to wee while I was changing her nappy so I had to buy her some new tights and also found some other cute autumnal bits for her.

2 long sleeve tops £4, yellow cardigan £7

We came back to my parents house as we are staying here tonight. It feels like such a break to stay here as I don’t have loads of housework etc to do, just concentrate on me and Ella. 

We gave my brother his birthday presents as he turned 28 on Tuesday.

I hope your Friday has been as lovely as mine! x

Leave a Reply

