11th September 2016

image

This morning we found some of my old clothes at my mums house from when I was a baby! They’re all around 6months so will fit Ella for a little while which is so sweet, I love the fact she’ll be wearing things that I used to wear!

image

We’ve been to a seaside town in Cornwall called Looe today with my parents. We went for lunch popped in a couple of shops and went on the beach!

I had such an amazing lunch- salad with mackerel, smoked salmon, crab and prawns in Marie Rose sauce! Ella loved the crab, it was the first time either of us had tried it!

Although it was cold, Ella loved the sea! She kept wanting to back in even though she was freezing!

We came back to my parents and my dad cooked us hunters chicken, roast potatoes and veg- yum!

Hope you’ve had a happy Sunday x

Leave a Reply

