Small Primark Beauty Haul

image

While I was in town today, I thought I’d pop into Primark, not intending to buy anything, but just to have a browse!  (Pfft! Who goes into Primark and doesn’t buy at least 1 thing?!)

So I headed straight to the beauty section and thought I’d try out a couple of bits.. I’ve never bought makeup from primark so I have no idea what it’s going to be like, but it’s worth a try for the price! Most of my make up that I use daily is from Mac & Benefit.

The things I picked up were:

Lip liner pencil, desert sand -£1

Amplif-eyed mascara -£2

2 pack of beauty blenders -£1.50

Make up brush cleaner -£1.50

Beauty organiser -£2

image

I’m going to try these products out over the next couple of weeks then do a follow up blog reviewing all of them, so keep your eyes peeled for that!

Leave a Reply

