27th August 2016

image

Me & Ella have been at home all day today, she’s been in pyjamas all day and I’ve just had leggings and a comfy t-shirt on. Had a bad night with Ella last night (compared to recent nights, it was nothing in comparison to when she was younger!) so we just needed a chilled day.

We spent most of the day watching telly & playing! Ella had her normal hour and a half nap before lunch and I did some cleaning as usual!

We’ve both had a bath and I’ve even blow dried my hair (don’t remember the last time I had the luxury of doing that!)

This evening we’re going to watch X Factor while daddy’s at work, I’m going to have a frozen cocktail,then hopefully get a good nights sleep!

Hope you’ve all had a fabulous Saturday! x

Leave a Reply

