Dear Ella..

imageI am writing this blog to keep a log of what we have been doing whilst you are growing up. I hope to show if to you when you are older, so you can see all of our happy memories. I am disappointed I haven’t started it until now as we will have missed out blogging for nearly 14months of you growing up where you have reached a lot of milestones, however I’ve been so caught up in watching you learn, as well as learning alongside you that I just haven’t had the chance! Never forget how much we love you sweetheart x

One thought on “Dear Ella..

  1. oh darling, I was touched by what you wrote to ella, tears welling up as I read it. what a lucky little girl she is to have a good mummy like you, much as I am to have a beloved daughter like you my darling. mum xxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

